It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:12 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Layer not activating when program is launched 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:16 am
Posts: 3
Post Layer not activating when program is launched
Have created a layer to activate when IE is launched and active.

Layer is checked and have set the "condition" that if IE is active make layer active but it does not work.

Any suggestions.

I am running Windows 7 (Released Retail Version) x64.


Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:19 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 11:51 am
Posts: 12
Post Re: Layer not activating when program is launched
Can you get it to recognize other programs besides IE or is IE the only one it isn't picking up?


Fri Sep 11, 2009 8:48 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:16 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: Layer not activating when program is launched
Won't recognize any program.


Fri Sep 11, 2009 8:50 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:12 am
Posts: 235
Location: Surrey, UK.
Post Re: Layer not activating when program is launched
Ensure that any new layers are above any primary layers you may have already created on the list.


Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:45 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:16 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: Layer not activating when program is launched
Got it - that seemed to work!

Thank youf or your help.


Mon Sep 14, 2009 9:49 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:10 am
Posts: 10
Post Re: Layer not activating when program is launched
Great post, helped me too.


Mon Dec 21, 2009 11:19 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forum/DivisionCore.